Testimonials

We are committed to our customers and deliver superior product quality. All of our vinyl products are custom fabricated in Huntington Beach, CA.

>> Check Out Our Yelp Reviews
>> Check Out Our Google Reviews

We sell and install locally and ship to all 50 States in the U.S.A.

 

Great company to work with. Carlos and his helper were on time and made helpful suggestions on the best way to put the privacy fence up across our driveway. They took pride in their work and made sure we were happy with the finished results.

They were not the cheapest bid, but my husband and I both agree that you get what you pay for and only hire a company that is licensed and are insured.

Donna S.
Huntington Beach, CA| 26.10.2017

I believe my home is fairly attractive and I wanted to keep it looking good.
When a couple of my gates had showed rust damage I went to the pro desk at The Home Depot. I wanted to have good looking gates that would not rust, rot, or get termite damage. I believed that The Home Depot would find qualified workers that were I could trust. They referred me to Home Team, who used all Home Depot paperwork. They help me pick out the material, style, and accessories. My 3 new white aluminum gates all have locking drop rods, locking latches, and self closing heavy duty hinges, just like a hotel pool enclosure. The job turned out great. If you want a quality job, Home Team did excellent work at my house.

Joe T.
La Palma, CA| 22.12.2017

I called Home Team for an estimate back in December. Scott came Oct and gave me an estimate for a patio cover in my backyard. A few days later his office called to see if I was ready to proceed. I told them that I thought the estimate was high and I wanted to get another estimate from another company I called another well known vinyl company in Orange County and got another estimate in January. The new estimate was considerably higher by 2 thousand dollars. I called Any! Vinyl back and net up an install date for February 6. They did not come Oct until the 7th but I got over ft because they did a great job. The installers Carlos and Juan went to work and built my patio cover in 2 days. Carlos was a perfectionist end always ask me my opinion of how I wanted the patio cover to look. I could not be happier with the finished job. Thank you ScottCarlos and Juan.

Phil F.
Irvine| 12.02.2018

The company is capable of providing products with precise measurement and solid quality. They helped me to build a 250 feet property fence 2 years ago and now it still looks brand new and gorgeous from any angle. The original fence poles were short and they managed to extend them twice the height and repaint with the original color. Love the project every time when I see it, not mentioning the plentiful compliment from neighbors. Will definitely recommend and choose them again for any further vinyl projects, although the response time from them sometimes takes long, which i think might be the only suggestion to them from making the business from the already fabulous 4.5 star reviews to 5. If you are shopping around for some top-of-the-line vinyl products with great warranty, this is the right business for you, and the owner Don is a very nice and helpful person who is able to customize a thorough plan of solution for you, with reasonable price as well!

Simon X.
San Francisco| 22.04.2018

We bought two gates and fence for the side of the house.  We talked with Scott, their salesman, and he showed me an actual sample of the fence.  We came upon a price with everything I wanted included.  There was no pressure.  We had several other bidders and he was the lowest.  They installed it about 2 weeks later.

Installer Perez came out to do the job.  Perez did a beautiful job.  He took his time and everything looked perfect.  We are so happy we chose Home Team and would use them again.  We will recommend them to others.  The girls in the office were also very helpful with any  questions.

This job went great and no problems along the way.  I wish that every job would go as smooth as this one

Peter D.
Costa Mesa, CA| 25.04.2018

We just purchased horse property in Orange and needed new fencing all around the property. Mike came out and walked the entire acre with us   We had some challenging sloping areas and changed our design a couple of times but Mike accommodated all our desires and needs and the end result is beautiful. Quality is excellent The installers were fantastic guys, hard working and pleasant.  Sorry I can’t remember their names

Mary N.
Newport Beach, CA| 07.04.2018

I just had my fence installed and I wanted to acknowledge Don Barlow and his team they went the extra mile to make my home look gorgeous. Thank you ALvaro and also Miguel E,and Miguel Z who installed my fence this is a great company and my wife and I are very satisfied with all there hard work.

Juan P.
Fullerton, CA| 07.11.2018

After Home Team installed my mother’s fence topper a few months ago, it looked so good that we decided to have Home Team come back and replace her three wooden gates.  We were concerned about the safety requirements for gates with a swimming pool in the backyard. But Mike handled all the measurements, including how the gates should open and made sure certain gates were self-closing & self-latching.  The installation team of Miguel, Miguel and an associate did a fantastic job.  On time, very professional, knowledgeable and left the area spotless.

We highly recommend Home Team.

MaryKatherine K.
Seal Beach, CA| 10.11.2018

Just got our new Fence put in by Home Team and it came out so nice! I want to thank Alvaro and Tori in the office for handling my order and going above and beyond on our instal and the installation crew Ulises and Miguel were top notch professional installers and great people to work with!
Thank you Home Team

Mike R.
Lahaina, HI| 11.04.2018

Great work! Had two gates installed and two sides of my fence done. The guys were friendly and worked hard. Took them a day and a half. Showed up on time and worked all day. Quality of the product is fantastic too.

Tim W.
Huntington Beach, CA| 12.05.2018
Schedule FREE
On-Site Estimate

877-933-6846